Bar

Play It Central has a large range of local, international and craft beers.

As well as an extensive wine list, cocktail menu & spirits selection.

 

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday – 10am til late!

*No bookings required. Wait times may apply. Capacity restrictions apply. Click here to view how we are minimising the spread of COVID-19. Play It Central promotes the Responsible Service of Alcohol. 

CHECK OUT OUR COCKTAIL LIST

Expertly crafted using local ingredients.
You have to try them all!

Upcoming events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Latest Specials
Saturday, 02 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Sunday, 03 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Thursday, 07 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Friday, 08 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Saturday, 09 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Sunday, 10 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Thursday, 14 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Friday, 15 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Saturday, 16 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Sunday, 17 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Thursday, 21 March
Weekly Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Friday, 22 March
Weekly Meal Deal
Saturday, 02 March
Saturday Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Saturday, 02 March
Sunday, 03 March
Sunday Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Sunday, 03 March
Thursday, 07 March
Friday, 08 March
Saturday, 09 March
Saturday Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Saturday, 09 March
Sunday, 10 March
Sunday Meal Deal
  • Latest Specials
Sunday, 10 March
Thursday, 14 March
Friday, 15 March
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here
close